Call Us Now: 0824-2223366

Indepedence Day competitions – Class I to V


???????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????


???????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????

In connection with Indepedence Day the following competitions were held in Lourdes Central School. The aim was to develop patriotic spirit and remember the sacrifices of our freedom fighters. A good number of students participated in the competitions and showcased their talents.

Class 1 Fancy dress competiton

First prize                          Yusra Younus Shaikh

Second Prize                     Bhoomika S Anchan

Third Prize                         Eva Lisa Lobo

Consolation Prize             Veda Sanjeev Goankar

Jemima Beatrice Karkad

Class 2 Patriotic Singing Competition

First prize                          Esther Grace Fernandes

Second Prize                    Kshiti G Shetty

Third Prize                       Shreya Hegde

Consolation Prize            U. Sathvik Nayak

M.Samrudh Shenoy

Saksham R Salian

Class 3 Elocution  competiton

First prize                          Drithi S Shetty

Second Prize                    Anna Prashanth Manimala

Third Prize                         Nidhi Sarah John,

Riya Lobo

Consolation Prize            Vraddhi V Jain


Class 4 Essay writing competiton

First prize                          Elishia Joan Baptist

Second Prize                    Ved D Savjani

Third Prize                        Tiara Crissel Aranha

Consolation Prize            Diya N Yashodhar,  Sharol Priya Rnjal,

Saniha S Shetty


Class 5 Quiz   competiton

First prize                          Amber house ( Vaishnavi K, Prajna K. P, Shreya)

Second Prize                    Opal house   ( Pratham, Tvisha Rai, Prithvi N )

Third Prize                         Jade House ( Advika D Shetty, Gowthami S,

Shreeya Suvarna)

Consolation Prize            Coral House ( Stuti Rao, Abhinav D Shetty,

Keshav Adithya)

Congratulations for all the participants and winners.